A Delegation from the Kazakhstani Defense University Visits NDC
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
H.E. Staff Brigadier Tareq Al Zaabi, NDC Deputy Commandant, received on Monday, Novermber 12, 2018 a delegation from the Kazakhstani Defense..
View Details
Sharjah Ruler receives students of 6th National Defence Course
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
H.H. Dr. Sheikh Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah received on Sunday, Novermber 11, 2018, the military and..
View Details
SIXTH NDC COURSE VISITS FUJAIRAH NAVAL BASE
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
As part of the Academic Course activities, a field visit to the Fujairah Naval Base was conducted on Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 by the participants..
View Details
UAE NDC ORGANIZES A LECTURE ON “EXTREMISM AND TERRORISM AND STRATEGY OF CONFRONTATION”
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
The National Defense College held a lecture entitled "Phenomenon of Extremism and Terrorism and Strategy of Confrontation" presented by Major..
View Details
SEMINAR ON “NATIONAL SECURITY STRATEGY” AT THE NATIONAL DEFENSE COLLEGE
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
H.E. Major General Staff Pilot Rashad Mohammed Salem Al-Saadi, NDC Commandant, inaugurated on Monday, October 29, 2018 a seminar organized by the..
View Details
“The Future Outlook of Education in the United Arab Emirates” A Lecture by Minister of Education,
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
H.E. Hussain Ibrahim Al Hammadi, Minister of Education, on Tuesday, 16 October 2018, delivered a lecture at the National Defense College titled "...
View Details
NDC Sports Day Enhances Spirit of Cooperation
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
The Military Physical Education Center hosted the NDC Sports Day on Monday, October 15, 2018, in which the competing teams played and challenged in...
View Details
NDC Commandant sponsors the Graduation Ceremony of the Strategic Studies Exploratory Course
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
Major General Staff Pilot Rashad Mohammed Salem Al-Saadi, Commandant of the National Defense College, sponsored the graduation ceremony of the..
View Details
Minister of State for Future Food Security lectures at the National Defense College
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
Her Excellency Mariam Bint Mohammed Saeed Hareb Al Muhairi, Minister of State for Future Food Security, delivered a lecture entitled "Food Security"..
View Details
NDC Supreme Council Holds Regular Meeting
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
Led by H.E Mohammed Ahmed Al Bowardi, Minister of State for Defense Affairs, the NDC Supreme Council held a meeting on Monday, October 1, 2018 at ...
View Details
NDC Delegation Visits the Federal National Council
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
A delegation from the National Defense College, headed by Staff Brigadier Tareq Al Zaabi, NDC Deputy Commandant, visited the Federal National...
View Details
MOI Delegation Visits NDC
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Major General Staff Pilot Rashad Mohammed Salem Al-Saadi, NDC Commandant, accompanied by NDC Commandant and a group of officers, received a...
View Details
SIXTH NDC COURSE PARTICIPANTS VISIT THE NATIONAL ARCHIVES
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
The NDC Course 2018-2019 participants visited the National Archives on Monday, September 24, 2018 as part of the Domestic Context Course. Such...
View Details
Sudanese Delegation of National Defense College Visits UAE NDC
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Staff Brigadier Tareq Khalfan Al Zaabi, NDC Deputy Commandant, received Major General Ahmed Omar Shanan, Commandant of the National Defense College...
View Details
Bangladeshi Delegation of National Defense College Visits UAE NDC
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Major General Staff Pilot Rashad Mohammed Salem Al-Saadi, NDC Commandant, received the NDC delegation of the Republic of Bangladesh, headed by...
View Details
NDC Commandant Inaugurates Sixth National Defense Course 2018-2019
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
Major General Staff Pilot Rashad Mohammed Salem Al-Saadi inaugurated the 6th National Defense Course 2018-2019 On Sunday, September 2, 2018...
View Details
ADNOC Young Leadership Development Course
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
Contributing to the development of military and civilian leaders is one of the goals of the UAE National Defense College. To this end, the UAE NDC..
View Details
NDC Delegation of Jordan Visits UAE National Defense College
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Major General Staff Pilot Rashad Mohammed Salem Al-Saadi, NDC Commandant, received the NDC delegation of Jordan on Sunday, August 26, 2018 at the ...
View Details
Mohamed Bin Zayed receives National Defence College Graduates
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
His Highness Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces, today received the..
View Details
Hamdan bin Zayed receives National Defence College delegation, number of ambassadors
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
Sheikh Hamdan bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Ruler's Representative in Al Dhafra Region, received on Wednesday at Al Bateen Palace, a delegation of the..
View Details
NDC Delegation Visits the United Arab Emirates University
Wed, 16 May 2018
A delegation from the National Defense College held a meeting with the team of the Center of Excellence in Teaching and Learning at the United Arab..
View Details
Ruler of Dubai Attends National Defense College Graduation
Tue, 15 May 2018
His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai, attended the graduation ceremony of the..
View Details
NDC Annual Meeting Promotes Communication and Cooperation towards Joint National Action
Tue, 08 May 2018
The National Defense College held the annual meeting for all graduates on Tuesday, 8 May 2018 at Abu Dhabi National..
View Details
Anwar Gargash: “Building Effective Arab Capabilities and Partnerships is Essential”
Tue, 08 May 2018
His Excellency Dr. Anwar Gargash, Minister of State for Foreign Affairs, extended his appreciation for the warm welcome ..
View Details
NDC VISITS BARAKA NUCLEAR POWER PLANT
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
The participants of NDC Course 2017-2018 and faculty members made a visit to the Baraka Nuclear Power Plant on Monday, April 30, 2018, within the..
View Details