U.S Air War College Delegation Visits NDC
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
The National Defense College received a delegation from the U.S Air War College, headed by Col. James Rodrigues on Wednesday, 13 March, 2019. The..
View Details
Abdullah bin Zayed receives National Defense College delegation
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
H.H. Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, has received a delegation of the National ..
View Details
NDC Sports Day reflects Spirit of Competition and Cooperation among Participants
Mon, 18 Feb 2019
The National Defense College organized a sports day for the Sixth NDC Course 2018-2019, NDC faculty members, and NDC staff on Monday 18 February..
View Details
COMMANDER OF THE GCC UNIFIED MILITARY COMMAND VISITS THE UAE NDC
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
On Wednesday, 30/1/2019, the Commander of the GCC Unified Military Command, Lieutenant General Eid bin Awad Al Shalawi visited the National Defense..
View Details
Sixth NDC Course Participants Attend “The UAE and its Consolidation of a Culture of Tolerance
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
H.E. Sheikh Nahyan bin Mubarak Al Nahyan, Minister of Tolerance, inaugurated on Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 a symposium organized by the Emirates..
View Details
“Types and Risks of Fire and Methods of Prevention” Lecture at the National Defense College
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
On 28/1/2019, the National Defense College held a lecture entitled "Types and risks of fire and methods of prevention" at the College's headquarters..
View Details
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
H.E. Eng. Suhail bin Mohammed Al Mazrouei, Minister of Energy, delivered a lecture to the NDC Course 2018-2019 participants on Sunday January 20...
View Details
Mon, 14 Jan 2019
H.E Eng. Mohammed Bin Ahmed Abdul Aziz Al Shehhi, Undersecretary of the Ministry of Economy for Economic Affairs, delivered a lecture to the NDC..
View Details
AL ZAYANI RECEIVES NDC COMMANDANT
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
His Excellency Dr. Abdul Latif bin Rashid Al Zayani, Secretary General of the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) received Major General Staff Pilot ..
View Details
NDC COMMANDANT RECEIVES GUESTS
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
H.E Major General Staff Pilot Rashad Mohammed Salim Al Saadi, NDC Commandant, received on Thursday, December 6, 2018, Ms. Ann Cataldo, Deputy...
View Details
CHIEF OF STAFF OF THE ARMED FORCES DELIVERS A LECTURE AT THE NATIONAL DEFENSE COLLEGE
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
His Excellency Lieutenant General Hamad Mohammad Thani Al Rumaithi, Chief of Staff of the Armed Forces, gave a lecture to the participants of the..
View Details
THE 6TH NDC COURSE 2018-2019 SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED REGIONAL TOUR
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
THE 6TH NDC Course undertook regional study tours to a number of countries during the period from 17 to 23 November 2018. The visits, which were..
View Details
A Delegation from the Kazakhstani Defense University Visits NDC
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
H.E. Staff Brigadier Tareq Al Zaabi, NDC Deputy Commandant, received on Monday, Novermber 12, 2018 a delegation from the Kazakhstani Defense..
View Details
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
In cooperation with the UAE Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, the Emirates Policy Center (EPC) convened the Fifth Abu Dhabi..
View Details
Sharjah Ruler receives students of 6th National Defence Course
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
H.H. Dr. Sheikh Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah received on Sunday, Novermber 11, 2018, the military and..
View Details
SIXTH NDC COURSE VISITS FUJAIRAH NAVAL BASE
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
As part of the Academic Course activities, a field visit to the Fujairah Naval Base was conducted on Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 by the participants..
View Details
UAE NDC ORGANIZES A LECTURE ON “EXTREMISM AND TERRORISM AND STRATEGY OF CONFRONTATION”
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
The National Defense College held a lecture entitled "Phenomenon of Extremism and Terrorism and Strategy of Confrontation" presented by Major..
View Details
SEMINAR ON “NATIONAL SECURITY STRATEGY” AT THE NATIONAL DEFENSE COLLEGE
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
H.E. Major General Staff Pilot Rashad Mohammed Salem Al-Saadi, NDC Commandant, inaugurated on Monday, October 29, 2018 a seminar organized by the..
View Details
“The Future Outlook of Education in the United Arab Emirates” A Lecture by Minister of Education,
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
H.E. Hussain Ibrahim Al Hammadi, Minister of Education, on Tuesday, 16 October 2018, delivered a lecture at the National Defense College titled "...
View Details
NDC Sports Day Enhances Spirit of Cooperation
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
The Military Physical Education Center hosted the NDC Sports Day on Monday, October 15, 2018, in which the competing teams played and challenged in...
View Details
NDC Commandant sponsors the Graduation Ceremony of the Strategic Studies Exploratory Course
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
Major General Staff Pilot Rashad Mohammed Salem Al-Saadi, Commandant of the National Defense College, sponsored the graduation ceremony of the..
View Details
Minister of State for Future Food Security lectures at the National Defense College
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
Her Excellency Mariam Bint Mohammed Saeed Hareb Al Muhairi, Minister of State for Future Food Security, delivered a lecture entitled "Food Security"..
View Details
NDC Supreme Council Holds Regular Meeting
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
Led by H.E Mohammed Ahmed Al Bowardi, Minister of State for Defense Affairs, the NDC Supreme Council held a meeting on Monday, October 1, 2018 at ...
View Details
NDC Delegation Visits the Federal National Council
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
A delegation from the National Defense College, headed by Staff Brigadier Tareq Al Zaabi, NDC Deputy Commandant, visited the Federal National...
View Details
MOI Delegation Visits NDC
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Major General Staff Pilot Rashad Mohammed Salem Al-Saadi, NDC Commandant, accompanied by NDC Commandant and a group of officers, received a...
View Details